azle.cap.gov
Main Content

TX456 Staff

Commander

Major Brian Kilian

brian.kilian@txwg.cap.gov

Deputy Commander for Cadets

Major Brian Kilian

brian.kilian@txwg.cap.gov

     

Administrative Officer

2d Lt Teri Koll

teri.koll@txwg.cap.gov

Aerospace Education Officer

1st Lt Scott Moore

scott.moore@txwg.cap.gov

Aerospace Education Officer (Assistant)

Major Brian Kilian

brian.kilian@txwg.cap.gov

Aerospace Education Officer (Assistant)

Capt Robert DuRall

robert.durall@txwg.cap.gov

Aerospace Education Officer (Assistant)

2d Lt Joseph Hull

joseph.hull@txwg.cap.gov

Cadet Activities Officer

2d Lt Ruth Moore

ruth.moore@txwg.cap.gov

Character Development Instructor

Major Brian Kilian

brian.kilian@txwg.cap.gov

Communications Officer

Capt Robert DuRall

robert.durall@txwg.cap.gov

Cyber Education Officer

1st Lt Ronda Kilian

ronda.kilian@txwg.cap.gov

Education & Testing Officer

2d Lt Tracy Day

tracy.davidday@txwg.cap.gov

Education & Testing Officer (Assistant)

Capt Robert DuRall

robert.durall@txwg.cap.gov

Emergency Services Officer

Capt Robert DuRall

robert.durall@txwg.cap.gov

Emergency Services Officer (Assistant)

Major Brian Kilian

brian.kilian@txwg.cap.gov

Finance Officer

1st Lt Ronda Kilian

ronda.kilian@txwg.cap.gov

Finance Officer (Assistant)

2d Lt Jane Range

jane.range@txwg.cap.gov

Fitness Officer

2d Lt Dave Matthews

david.matthews@txwg.cap.gov

Historian

   

Information Technologies Officer

1st Lt Ronda Kilian

ronda.kilian@txwg.cap.gov

Logistics Officer

2d Lt Julie Shrake

julie.shrake@txwg.cap.gov

Operations Officer

1st Lt Blake Roach

blake.roach@txwg.cap.gov

Personnel Officer

2d Lt Jane Range

jane.range@txwg.cap.gov

Public Affairs Officer

1st Lt Ronda Kilian

ronda.kilian@txwg.cap.gov

Safety Officer

1st Lt Scott Moore

scott.moore@txwg.cap.gov

Safety Officer (Assistant)

Major Brian Kilian

brian.kilian@txwg.cap.gov

Squadron Leadership Officer

Capt Remy Range

jeromy.range@txwg.cap.gov

Squadron Leadership Officer (Assistant)

Capt Robert DuRall

robert.durall@txwg.cap.gov

Squadron Leadership Officer (Assistant)

SSgt Paul Lusk

paul.lusk@txwg.cap.gov

Transportation Officer

2d Lt Dave Matthews

david.matthews@txwg.cap.gov

© 2022 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.